Staff

Staff

E-Mail

Title

Adrian , Stacy Stacy.Adrian@k12.nd.us Counselor, K-6 Phy Ed
Anderson, Judy Elementary Cook
Anderson, Lisa Lisa.Anderson@k12.nd.us Office Assistant
Anderson, Mark Assistant Girl’s Basketball Coach
Bilden, Sara Sara.Bilden@k12.nd.us Superintendent/Secondary Principal
Black, Gavin Gavin.Black@k12.nd.us Ag Teacher
Black, Sandi Sandi.Black@k12.nd.us Strategist Assistant
Boote, Nikki Nikki.Boote@k12.nd.us Business Manager
Braaten, Carrie Carrie.Braaten@k12.nd.us 7-12 Math
Brandt, Iris Iris.Brandt@k12.nd.us 7-12 Counselor
Brandt, Paula Paula.Brandt@k12.nd.us 7-12 Para Professional
Briss, Tammy Assistant Cook
Christianson, Bryan Bryan.Christianson@K12.nd.us Elementary Teacher
Clark, Ben Ben.Clark@k12.nd.us Elementary Custodian
Coenen, Tanner Tanner.Coenen@k12.nd.us Science Teacher
Danielson, Kayla kayla.danielson@k12.nd.us English Teacher
Danielson, Rich Richard.Danielson@k12.nd.us HS Principal
Denny, Krista Krista.Briss@k12.nd.us 1st Grade
Dalman, Colleen Colleen.Dalman@k12.nd.us  Special Education
Dockter, Linn Linn.Dockter@k12.nd.us Elementary Principal/2nd grade
Eggermont, Katie Kathleen.Demester@k12.nd.us E Para/HS Volleyball Coach
Eli, Tyson Tyson.Eli@k12.nd.us E/HS Music
Eli-Reidburn, Cassandra c.elireidburn@K12.nd.us Social Studies
Florhaug, Ross Boy’s Basketball Coach
Grover, Jason Jason.Grover@k12.nd.us Elementary Special Education Services
Halvorson, Kristi Kristi.Halvorson@k12.nd.us FBLA Advisor, Elementary GBB Coach
Hoyt, Charla Charla.Hoyt@k12.nd.us Assistant Business Manager
Hoyt, Paulette Paulette.Hoyt@k12.nd.us 7-12 Para Professional
Hoyt, Sharon Sharon.Hoyt@k12.nd.us Preschool Teacher
Johnson, Beve Beverly.Johnson@k12.nd.us 7-12 Para Professional
Johnson, Jessica Jessica.Johnson@k12.nd.us Spanish/Librarian. Speech Coach
LaPlant, Teri Teri.Laplant@k12.nd.us Elementary Para Professional
Larson, Carlin Carlin.Swart@k12.nd.us 4th Grade
Leininger, Dawn dawnleininger27@gmail.com Assistant Elementary Cook
McCracken, Kathy Kathy.McCracken@k12.nd.us ITV Coordinator
Meehan, Cindy Cindy.Meehan@k12.nd.us JH/HS Cook
Mistic, Brooke Brooke.Mistic@k12.nd.us Elementary Teacher
Monson, Mike Mike.Monson@k12.nd.us Technology, Phy Ed, Head Girl’s Basketball Coach
Quanbeck, Jane Jane.Quanbeck@k12.nd.us Elementary Title I
Rushlow, Shelley HS Custodian
Ronningen, Brooke Brooke.M.Ronningen@k12.nd.us Elementary Teacher
Short, Lisa Lisa.Short@k12.nd.us Kindergarten
Topp, Rami Rami.Topp@k12.nd.us 6th Grade
Veile, Kevin Kevin.Veile@k12.nd.us Building Trades