Staff

Staff

E-Mail

Title

Adrian , Stacy Stacy.Adrian@k12.nd.us Counselor, K-6 Phy Ed
Anderson, Judy Elementary Cook
Anderson, Lisa Lisa.Anderson@k12.nd.us Office Assistant
Anderson, Mark Assistant Girl’s Basketball Coach
Bilden, Sara Sara.Bilden@k12.nd.us Superintendent/Secondary Principal
Black, Jo Jo.Black@k12.nd.us English Teacher
Black, Sandi Sandi.Black@k12.nd.us Strategist Assistant
Boote, Nikki Nikki.Boote@k12.nd.us Business Manager
Braaten, Carrie Carrie.Braaten@k12.nd.us 7-12 Math
Brandt, Iris Iris.Brandt@k12.nd.us 7-12 Counselor
Briss, Krista Krista.Briss@k12.nd.us 1st Grade
Christianson, Bryan Bryan.Chstianson@k12.nd.us 5th Grade
Christianson, Richard Social Studies & HS PE
Dalman, Colleen Colleen.Dalman@k12.nd.us  Special Education
Dockter, Linn Linn.Dockter@k12.nd.us Elementary Principal/2nd grade
Florhaug, Ross Boy’s Basketball Coach
Frappier, Kallie Kallie.Frappier@k12.nd.us 7-12 Science, Envirothon Coach
Grinde, Miranda Miranda.Grinde@k12.nd.us 3rd Grade
Grover, Jason Jason.Grover@k12.nd.us Elementary Special Education Services
Halvorson, Kristi FBLA Advisor, Elementary GBB Coach
Hintz, Samantha Samantha.Hintz@k12.nd.us K-12 Music
Hoyt, Charla Charla.Hoyt@k12.nd.us Assistant Business Manager
Hoyt, Paulette Paulette.Hoyt@k12.nd.us 7-12 Para Professional
Hoyt, Sharon Sharon.Hoyt@k12.nd.us Preschool Teacher
Jackson, Neil Elementary Janitor
Johnson, April Elementary Para Professional
Johnson, Beve Beverly.Johnson@k12.nd.us 7-12 Para Professional
Johnson, Jessica Jessica.Johnson@k12.nd.us Spanish/Librarian. Speech Coach
LaPlant, Teri Teri.Laplant@k12.nd.us Elementary Para Professional
Larson, Carlin Carlin.Swart@k12.nd.us 4th Grade
Leininger, Dawn dawnleininger27@gmail.com Assistant Elementary Cook
Lenz, Ron Ron.Lenz@k12.nd.us High School Janitor
McCracken, Kathy Kathy.McCracken@k12.nd.us ITV Coordinator
Meehan, Cindy Cindy.Meehan@k12.nd.us JH/HS Cook
Monson, Mike Mike.Monson@k12.nd.us Technology & Computer Instructor, Head Girl’s Basketball Coach
Quanbeck, Jane Jane.Quanbeck@k12.nd.us Elementary Title I
Ringstad, Jeff Jeff.Ringstad@k12.nd.us Social Studies
Schulz, Megan Elementary Para Professional
Sisk, Andrew Andrew.Sisk@k12.nd.us 7-12 Para Professional
Short, Lisa Lisa.Short@k12.nd.us Kindergarten
Spickler, JoAnn Joann.Spickler@k12.nd.us 7-12 Reading/English
Timm, Mike Mike.Timm@k12.nd.us 7-12 Phy Ed/Business
Topp, Rami Rami.Topp@k12.nd.us 6th Grade